Mediumship Diary Dates

Upcoming Diary Dates

 


Dates for 2017

Sunday 22nd October Cambridge Ave Peterborough PE1 2JF
Sunday 5th November Boston, Lincolnshire PE21 9AH
Sunday 19th November Sleaford, Lincolnshire NG34 7QT
Friday 8th December  Quaker House,Peterborough PE3 6AB
Sunday 10th December Divine Light Spiritualist Centre, Market Deeping PE6 8DB

Dates for 2018

Sunday 21st January Bracebridge Heath, Lincoln LN4 2TU
Sunday 18th March Boston, Lincolnshire PE21 9AH
Sunday 24th March Harris Street Peterborough,PE1 2LZ
Friday 13th April Quaker House,Peterborough PE3 6AB
Sunday 22nd April Divine Light Spiritualist Centre, Market Deeping PE6 8DB
Sunday 13th May Huntingdon PE29 3AS
Sunday 16th September Bracebridge Heath, Lincoln LN4 2TU
Sunday 23rd September Harris Street Peterborough,PE1 2LZ
Sunday 30th September Kettering, NN16 0HD
Sunday 7th October Cambridge Ave Peterborough PE1 2JF
Sunday 14th October Divine Light Spiritualist Centre, Market Deeping PE6 8DB
Sunday 4th November Saint Ives PE27 5AY
Sunday 11th November Huntingdon PE29 3AS